Skip to content

Interviewed by In Print Radio

October 9, 2013
Sharon Boehlefeld, left, interviews Gregg Cebrzynski

Sharon Boehlefeld, left, interviews Gregg Cebrzynski

I was interviewed on Saturday, Oct. 5, by Sharon  Boehlefeld for In Print Radio. Sharon is a member of In Print Professional Writers Group in Rockford, Ill., an affiliate of the Chicago Writers Association, of which I’m a member. I’ll let you know when the interview can be heard and I’ll publish a link. It’s an Internet radio station, so you can access it no matter where you live.

The photo above was taken in the studio. Here’s more information about In Print Radio and its interviews with writers. If you’re interested in writing (I assume you are, otherwise you wouldn’t be reading this blog) you should give the previous interviews a listen. They’re very informative.

2 Comments
  1. Dressed for success! Once again, want to say I really enjoyed “The Coffin Haulers.”

  2. I appreciate your comment more than you can imagine. And I do look dapper, don’t I?

Leave a Reply

